9bf7aa70d4 · Initial repo creation. · Updated 2026-11-11 17:26:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?